Same Old Brand New

People have been wishing each other New Year wishes. Facebook timeline is filled with New Year wishes. Instead of joining scores of people doing countdown and watching fireworks, on New Year’s eve, I temporarily disabled my Instagram Account.

Well, that’s overrated. But all in all, I feel happier that I don’t need to watch over people’s daily routine, or share mine. Life has become too complicated for the past weeks that I’ve learned a lot, including what I really need out of what I really wanted. And who really cares and who actually listens.

Azim and I have plans. And nothing is happier than watching the plans to go smoothly this time. If there are obstacles somewhere, I wish they are beyond our means.

After all, He knows best.

img_3015

Leave a Reply

