Throwback Note

A note I wrote to Azim few years back on my old blog. Sweet memories indeed. Can’t believe we made it.

Dear,

I chose you for who you are underneath.as we grew,knew and learned each other that way. and the moment I submerged into that beautiful side of you, I know I am not wrong this time. I know wont be having any remorse doing things that I believe and trust myself in.I know we are different and people wont stop wondering. and I know as long as we are happy this way, we could just go on in our own sweet way.No pressures, No status, just knowing that how happy we are.

Monday, 12 October 2009

Leave a Reply

