Another Playdough Time

I hope PlayDough will never stop churning out new colours and assortments. This is one of many toys that do wonder in giving my daughter ample time to be creative – the only time I can dump the electronic toys for a while. The latter do not help much despite how astronomical they can be. Post-play is always tiring, but I learn that we get to reduce the clutter produced over time. In my case, I need to participate, and fortunately it’s something that I enjoy doing. I can lost track of time without realising it because play dough is just fun!

I got this assorted cutters for only 50p at the boot sale. They were brand new.

Leave a Reply

